Whoops/RIP XFire

Sorry for the loss of pictures in some of the old posts! XFire closed their doors and shut down their servers, including where lots of my old screenshots were hosted.

If there’s anyone out there reading and is actually spending time looking at the old posts, I apologize!

On other MapleStory related notes… I’ve been playing again a little bit lately and may actually try and use this blog again for tracking purposes. This game is like gravity and every time I jump away, at some point I come falling back down onto it and spend a month trying to figure out where I left off.

Until then!

-Josh

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

