Motivation

Soooooooooo my motivation to train is back somehow, don’t know where it went before, and I don’t know where it came from, but all week long I’ve been training with rooboo32 and HelIsSniper for like 4+ hours a day(still on 1x). I leveled to 158 yesterday, and got to 5% from Zakum last night. I only managed to get like 7%(to 12) today, because I had youth group at church tonight, and then we went out to eat at chilis(mmm).

level-up-158.png

I made some facestomper shoes, dunno if I mentioned that in my last blog or not. I still need a 15 attack glove, and hopefully when they patch I’ll be almost completely ready to switch to Crystal Ilbis. Reason I’m waiting is because they’re still not rechargeable due to some bug in the data with them, and it’s been promised that will be fixed in the next patch. Gotta go, zakum time. πŸ˜€

    • Krissy
    • March 8th, 2008

    Grats on 158. πŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

