:o

Not much happening lately. Training here and there… not really motivated to grind really hard. I want to get a 2x card but I’ve been applying for jobs and I don’t want to buy a card then the next day get hired to work during those hours that I purchased the 2x card for…. I’ll just wait till I get hired and figure out some hours to decide which 2x card to buy. 😀

Also, lately there’s been this retard copying me in Windia with the ign ‘D4rknIng”. He has my same old nx outfit, and goes around saying he’s me. I guess it’s believable because during Zakum the other night I noticed a ‘d4rknIng’ has logged in, and I checked in guild and there he was…. apparently he lied to somebody and they thought it was me on a new character. Meh, it doesn’t really bother me. Just goes to show how pathetic people are to lack all originality or sense of… i don’t know the word, like faith in themselves to be something great on their own. Meh, oh well. If anybody sees him kindly let him know that he should probably open a book and start his own story.

Lately after Zakum I’ve been going to pap with my friend Jon(TrueMark,139 xbow), and with both of us using apples… I think we get both runs finished in like 10-12 minutes. Not bad considering it’s just us two attacking. His SE isn’t maxed yet too, I’d love to try and help him out with getting the 30 book, but I’m broke right now. X_X

Wall of text warning.

On topic of broke, I made an 18luk 2dex Red Pirate top today… That’s where the remaining 20m I had went. It’s not quite as good as I wanted, but came with a slightly funny story. I was training at skelogons with Jace(BountyNyah, 128 bishop) and he got a drop but since he just came back from being quit, he didn’t have a pet, and his equip inventory was full, so he dropped a red pirate top out of his inventory to pick up the drop(neos pants I think). I got the top and later after we were done training I figured I’d take a gamble with 30’s and see how it worked. First 30% worked, so I went to try another, that one failed, but it was still a pretty good top so I went on to 70%. After hitting 2 70%’s on it(3 slots left), I figured I’d try another 30%, and that one failed. At this point I pretty much had to 30 if I wanted a good top at all. So I bought another 30 and that one worked, 15luk 2dex 1 slot. I went off to find one last 70% so I randomly went to FM 1 on ch. 4(yeah, a few people ACTUALLY set up shop there) so somebody had one there, I bought it and it worked, then I went to look at the top after it was finished, and it was 18luk. I thought 70%’s gave 2 luk so I looked back in the shop where I bought it and it was actually a 30%. Risky gamble I took there but it worked out great in the end so I’m happy. =D

Check it out, my comp spazzed at Zakum the other night and MS wound up ‘Not Responding’, but I managed to print screen before that happened… freaky. x)

zakumwtf.png

87 DT I broke when trying to scroll for Erica.

maplestory-2008-02-08-16-46-22-92.png

Lol Sabian can’t survive on his bro’s character. xd

maplestory-2008-02-08-16-09-20-06.png

And I’m going to concert now, so that’s all for me. bbl. x)

    • Lucy
    • February 9th, 2008

    People lack originality and obviously have very mundane lives to have to copy those of others. Of course I am the owner of Exhale, Exhaled and Exhales so who am I to preach about originality. 8)

    Your lack of 2x thus far is a remarkable achievement Joshy.

    The Zakum freeze looks quite cool. Tyler’s pose reminds me of the Power Rangers who couldn’t go through a sentence without changing positions at least five times.

    BANGA BANGA indeed~!

  1. Well I’ve had 2 2x cards ever. xP one for 30 days and another for 10. I gained 7 levels on the 30 day one, and 2 on the 10. xP

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

