Wewt!

triple-throw-loot.png

Yay. 😀

I went to pap right after Zakum with my friend Jon(Truemark, 13x Marksman), and we killed both paps in like 12 minutes(we had apples). TT is such an amazing skill, the fact that you can KB things more with it than L7 is awesome too. Last night I went to solo a crow and I had him pinned against the wall the whole time. I died once because I took too long to fj away from him and he zapped me. It probably took me 10 minutes or so with an apple on…. really nice. 😀

I should be getting my TT20 tonight if it drops.. hopefully it will work!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Venom is awesome too, I’ve got it maxed now and I think I’ve seen it do up to 26.4k. 😀 I think I managed to SS it….. lemme see. Aha here it is. 😀

26436-venom.png

    • Lucy
    • February 3rd, 2008

    Haha nice one Joshycake. =3

    I call selective screenies! I haven’t seen a ghostly Joshy in a looong time.
    Saying that at the moment if I went to Nest Golems all I’d see would be a ghosty Lucy. Give it a week or two and that’ll be sorted.

    • Wes
    • February 4th, 2008

    Grats on getting TT. It’s a hot skill.

  1. That’s because ghostly joshy always gets resurrected by pro bishops!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

