New computer!

So I finally got around to buying all the parts to build my new computer about a week ago… and the last ones finally arrived yesterday. x) I’ll list the specs below.

Asus nvidia sli 650i motherboard
3GB RAM
512MB nVidia 8800GT
320GB Hard Drive
Intel Core 2 Quad 2.4ghz(x4)
DVD burners
and I think that’s it.. at least for the techie specs. xP

Maple’s been maple. I’m still 152.. not really motivated to train and hime maps are so hard to come by now. @_@

I’ll probably be playing lots of games other than Maple for a little while, at least till 4th job comes out.

5 more days!

    • jingg
    • January 11th, 2008

    Make sure to take your daily dosage of APQ.

  1. Heh, Zakum > APQ. But lately I’ve been doing both. x)

    • Lucy
    • January 11th, 2008

    Pfft. Papulatus with Lucy > Zakum > APQ. *emo tear*

    Perhaps I’ll be able to fix my Vent so I can hear you get excited about 4th job whilst we Pap~!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

