[150]

So I hit 150 yesterday afternoon! Wewt go me~
I wound up buying a 10day 2x card so I could get to 150 before I had to go to a christmas party, and that worked out that I leveled 5 mins before I had to leave. So now I’ve got 8 more days left on the card, should be 152 at least by the time it’s done for.

    • Cindy
    • December 18th, 2007

    Congrats sir!

  1. Thankee Madam~!

    • Zekage
    • December 18th, 2007

    gratz!!!!!!!!!!!! gl on getting 152 mabey even 153 😛

    • Sal
    • December 19th, 2007

    Grats man, I whisped you after I saw the smega, gogo 4th job is so close! 😀

    • Liam
    • December 19th, 2007

    Congrats. :]

    • Zekage
    • December 20th, 2007

    Congrats on ranking 31 in windia 🙂
    and 80 overall :O

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

