News of 4th job, Level 149

Freakin’ sweet adlfhaldhfaldskhfadsfha. Today Nexon uploaded a picture text thingamob on their filehosting site, and it was a poster whatever of news that 4th job was coming out in January. =D  About time! I can’t waittttttttttttttttttttttttttttt.

Also level 149. 🙂 One more to go till 150! Then I think I’ll go train my dexless sin while waiting on 4th job to be released.  =3

    • Sal
    • December 12th, 2007

    I need to be regular in zakum </3

    If I was you I would just continue after 150 I mean it’s not long till 4th should be out.

    • Sal
    • December 12th, 2007

    Oh yeah, buddy me sometime

    My BL is so…. dead.</3

  1. You have no idea how slow exp is at my level without 4th job. It comes off as a chore and not fun at all when you’re getting 3% an hour soloing, and barely 3.5-4 with a priest.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

