10,003

‘Bout friggin time….

maplestory-2007-12-09-19-53-16-71.png

    • Sal
    • December 9th, 2007

    Wow, 10k’s that awesome. I would of held out on the glove though, I think they may drop to around 100m soon. o.O

  1. Yeahhh oh well, being part of a zakum squad I have a regular income, so I’m not afraid to lose a little money.

    At the rate I’m gaining money now though, I’ll probably have a 15+ within a month from now. So I’ll have sold my 14 before the price drop is too bad.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

