Pap Solo

So I finally finished scrolling up all my HP gear, and got myself up to 4011 HP. So I went on to pap, and gave it a try. Since I had so much hp gear on I was crazy weaker than normal so I used Apples(2)….. It would’ve all done great had a bomb not decided to do 4012 damage to me, and see below to understand how freaking close I was.

maplestory-2007-11-20-02-47-49-89.png

It actually healed before I took that SS, I was down to about 1 pixel left. >_> Wahhh bb 2 apples, 100 cheeses and 1%. T_T

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

