New Casters

So tonight at Zakum we got a 40att Casters as one of the drops…. And since it was 2atk below average, Peter(hefferheffer) asked me if I wanted to try scrolling it.

I agreed, and here’s how it turned out.

58 Casters

2 30%’s passed, 3 60%’s passed, 1 60% failed, 1 60% worked. 58 att 2luk in the end.

Woot my claw problem is solved! G’night yall~

    • hermitcity
    • October 17th, 2007

    yay for being twins. We have the same exact stat claws.

  1. Lol sweet. ‘cept I have 120 base so your damage owns me. xD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

