Almost 140!

Been a while since I’ve updated…. not too much going on lately. I hit 139 on Friday, I think. Been Zakuming every day since last Monday, so I’ve been kinda busy at night with that. I s’pose I’ll hit 140 on Thursday or Friday, depending on how much exp I get over the next few days.

Last night, all the saved up Casters from zakum were scrolled by Dillinger and JoeyLOVE… I think they had like 8 or 10, but only one of those actually made it to 61att 1 slot, but they decided to 30% it. It failed. D: I think the way things work with the main zakum group in windia as of now is that as better things are made the older weapons of the person who gets the new weap get passed down until everybody has something well…. Given I’m like the 3rd highest active hermit on the run(with the exception of a 130 hermit that gets higher privileges than me because he went like every night on his CB for like half a year or something. Anyways since nothing good came out of the scrolling, I’m still stuck with my old 52 att Casters. Oh well, I’m slowly working up money to buy better gear but there’s so many things to do I don’t know where to start.

On other notes my dexless sin is at 50, gonna leave him there till afte I hit 140, we’ll see what happens after that..

K, Zakum in a few mins, I’ll blog more when I have more to say.

    • hermitcity
    • October 18th, 2007

    you should justlet me play your dexless sin đŸ˜€ but of course I’m sure they are on the same account lol.

    Windia is nice, Do other servers do the same thing?

  1. Umm the other servers probably don’t for the most part… We only have like 2 successful Zakum runs here so we’re able to reloot helms and stuff pretty easy after all the buyers are situated.

    And yeah, my dexless is on the same acc. xP

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

